first district
Commissioner Mike Opat, 1st District, was unanimously re-elected chair of the seven-member Hennepin County Board of Commissioners today (Jan. 7) at the board’s organizational meeting for 2014. “I am grateful for my colleagues’ vote of confidence and look forward to a successful and exciting 20...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow