Brought to you by ECM Publishers, Inc.

Albertville Mayor Jillian Hendrickson doubled up opponent Brad Cedargren in the mayor election, having won 1,153 votes (64 percent) to Cedargren’s 645 votes (36 percent). Running unopposed, councilor Rob Olson easily won re-election after getting 1,368 votes (89 percent). Write-in candidate Walter Hudson also successfully secured election to the council. “I am thrilled and humbled […]

Read More >

Up for election in Albertville are the two-year mayoral seat currently held by Jillian Hendrickson and four-year council seats held by Rob Olson and Dan Wagner. Hendrickson has filed for mayor and will be opposed by Brad Cedergren. Olson is the only candidate for council. Write-in candidates can pursue the second council seat. Candidate Walter […]

Read More >
©2014 Election Coverage