Above, City Councilors pose with police. Pictured are (front row, left to right) City Councilors Cari Girk and Archie Neumann, Mayor Kent Koch and City Councilors Hank Pepin and Tom Pedersen. In the back row are Medina Police Officer Tom Gregory, West Hennepin Public Safety Officer Rick Denneson, Corcoran Police Officer Jesse Olson, Corcoran Police Chief Sean Gormley, West Hennepin Public Safety Sgt. Gary Kroells, Corcoran Police Officer Josh Hunter, Medina Police Sgt. Jason Nelson, West Hennepin Police Officer Josh Hunter, Plymouth Police Sgt. Brain Beniek, State Patrol Chief Warrant Officer 3 Gregg Burgess, Three Rivers Park District Officer Chad Dickie and State Trooper Steve Willert.