Oath of office

Dist279swearingInOsseo School Board member Teresa Lunt, left, administers the oath of office Jan. 8 to board members elected in November. Taking the oath are, left to right, Dean Henke, Linda Etim and Jacki Girtz. Henke was re-elected to the board. Etim has served on the board in the past. Girtz is serving for her first time. (Sun Post staff photo by Jonathan Young)