Maple Grove voters re-elect incumbents

With all precincts reporting, incumbents Erik Johnson and Leann Sargent will keep their seats on the Maple Grove City Council.

Johnson received 13,379 votes (28.55 percent) and Sargent received 9,511votes (20.30 percent).

Challengers Dan Vogtman received 8,375 vote (17.87 percent), Sherri Johnson received 7,870 votes (16.80 percent), David Brown received 2,806 votes (5.84 percent), Jay Dirks received 2,734 votes (5.84 percent) and Mark Aubart Sr. received 1,936 votes (4.13 percent).

These results are unofficial.