Wayzata Schools election

With all nine precincts reporting, unofficial results show Andrea Cuene, Sarah Johansen and┬áChris McCullough as the winners of the three open seats on the Wayzata School Board. Nine candidates filed for the three open seats on the board. None of the those candidates were incumbents, which meant that regardless of the outcome, the board would […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow