st. michael fire
Thursday, Oct. 10 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 900 block of Ridge Drive SE for a female having difficulty breathing. Tuesday, Oct. 15 The department responded to a medical call in the 4400 block of O’Day Avenue NE for a male with chest pains. The de...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Wednesday, Oct. 2 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 4000 block of Lange Ave NE for a female with a bloody nose. Thursday, Oct. 3 The department responded to a medical call in the 100 block of Terrace Road NE for a child choking. Friday, Oct. 4 [...]...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Sept. 12 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 12000 block of 40th Street NE for an elderly male with back pain. Saturday, Sept. 14 The department responded to a medical call in the 100 block of Hansack Avenue NE for a male feeling nauseous. Monday, ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Aug. 29 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 100 block of Welter Circle SE for a female having difficulty breathing. Sunday, Sept. 1 The department responded to a medical call in the 700 block of Ridge Drive SE for a 51 year old male coughing up [.....Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Friday, Aug. 23 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue department responded to a medical call in the 500 block of Upland Road NW for a female having difficulty breathing. The department responded to a medical call in the 4000 block of Kaelin Avenue NE for a 42 year old male having chest pains. Saturday, Au...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Sunday, Aug. 11 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a motor vehicle crash with injuries at Interstate 94....Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Friday, July 26 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 11000 block of Town Center Drive NE for an unresponsive elderly female. Saturday, July 27 The department responded to a medical call in the 900 block of Central Avenue E for a male having a seizure. Wednesd...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Saturday, July 20 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 1200th block of Janett Avenue NE for carbon monoxide detector sounding. The department provided mutual aid for a garage fire in the 12000th block of 74th Avenue NE in Albertville. Sunday, July 21 The depa...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.

×