st. michael fire
Midwest Rubs L.L.C. and Sadie’s Coffee in St. Michael are hosting the second annual Smoke N’ Wright BBQ Contest raising money for the St. Michael Volunteer Fire Department Saturday, Sept. 20, from early morning until 7:30 p.m. in the St. Michael Colonial Mall parking lot. This is becoming a good...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Nov. 21 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 4000 block of Lange Avenue NE for a male who was having chest pains. Friday, Nov. 22 The department responded to a fire call in the 8000 block of 10 Street NE for a barn fire. The department [...]...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Nov. 14 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 10000 block of 45th Place NE for a male who was having chest pains. Friday, Nov. 15 The department responded to a medical call in the 500 block of Maple Knoll Way NE for a female who was [...]...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Monday, Nov. 11 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 5000th block of Quale Ave NE for a female who was unconscious. The department responded to a medical call in the 4000th block of Lange Avenue NE for a chemical odor smell in the building. The department res...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Oct. 31 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a motor vehicle crash on Interstate 94. They were cancelled en-route by Wright County Sheriff’s Office. The department responded to a medical call at Larabee Avenue NE for a male with a head injury. Friday, Nov. 1 The depart...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Oct. 24 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 13000 block of 46th Lane NE for an 80 year old male who was unresponsive. Friday, Oct. 25 The department responded to a medical call in the 6000 block of Lakewood Drive NE for a male who was [...]...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Saturday, Oct. 19 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a fire alarm call in the 3000 block of Kahler Drive NE. Sunday, Oct. 20 The department responded to a medical call in the 4400 block of Lange Avenue NE for a female who had fallen. Monday, Oct. 21 The department responded to [...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Oct. 10 The St. Michael Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 900 block of Ridge Drive SE for a female having difficulty breathing. Tuesday, Oct. 15 The department responded to a medical call in the 4400 block of O’Day Avenue NE for a male with chest pains. The de...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow