Bisons girls hockey

When the area girls hockey team passed out post-season awards it was announced that senior Lindsay Roethke was selected as All-State Honorable Mention- Lindsay Roethke. She also won the Hobey Baker Character Award. Named to the Mississippi 8 All-Conference first team was Ashley Effertz, Abby Halluska, Madi Jewell, Allison Roethke and Lindsay Roethke. Honorable Mention […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow