albertville fire
Albertville Fire Monday, Sept. 30 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 6200 block of Kaitlyn Avenue NE for a 71-year-old male experiencing chest pains. The department responded to a medical call in the 6400 block of LaBeaux Avenue NE. Tuesday, Oct. 1 The depa...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Sept. 24 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 10300 block of Kali Avenue NE for a 14-year-old female with difficulty breathing. Friday, Sept. 27 The department responded to a request for medical assistance while on stand-by at the STMA football game ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Monday, Sept. 16 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 7300 block of Mackenzie Avenue NE in Otsego for a 56-year-old male who had fallen and was disoriented. Tuesday, Sept. 17 The department responded to a medical call in the 6500 block of Mackenzie Avenue NE ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Wednesday, Aug. 28 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a call in the 6300 block of Mason Avenue NE for a small fire in the wooded area behind the residence. The call was cancelled by Wright County Dispatch before the trucks went into service. Thursday, Aug. 29 The department resp...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Aug. 20 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a call at the intersection of County Road 19 and County Road 39 in Otsego for an auto accident involving a motorcycle. The department responded to a call for a lift assist in the 5600 block of Lake Avenue NE. Wednesday, Aug. 21...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Wednesday, Aug. 14 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a call on the 5500 block of Kalland Avenue N.E. for a lift assist of a 92-year-old female. The department responded to a fire alarm call on the 6500 block of Jason Avenue N.E. in Otsego. Smoke was found but no fire. Saturday,...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Aug. 6 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department was on stand-by in the evening hours due to the possible threat of severe weather in the area. The department responded to a call in the 5300 block of Barthel Industrial Drive NE for fire alarms sounding. No fire was found. Wednesday, Aug. 7...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Monday, July 22 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a call for smoke alarms sounding in the 11500 block of 76th Street NE, Otsego. No Fire was found. Saturday, July 27 The department responded to a call in the 6400 block of Mason Avenue NE for a smoldering, unattended bon-fire. T...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow