albertville fire
Tuesday, Feb. 10 The Albertville Fire and Rescue department responded to a medical call in the 11300 block of 53rd Street NE. The department responded to a motor vehicle accident with injuries at the intersection of MacIver Avenue NE and 60th Street NE. Thursday, Feb. 12 The department responded to ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Monday, Dec. 1 The Albertville Fire department responded to a mutual aid call for St. Michael Fire Department at the intersection of Fenning Avenue NE and County Road 35 involving a head-on motor vehicle accident. Thursday, Dec. 5 The department responded to a stand-by request for Elk River and Zimm...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Nov. 26 The Albertville Fire and Rescue department responded to an Elk River Fire mutual aid call for a house fire in the 8600 block of Palmgren Avenue NE in Otsego. Thursday, Nov. 28 The department responded to a call on I-94 East of exit 202 for a two-vehicle accident with possible injuri...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Wednesday, Nov. 20 The Albertville Fire and Rescue department responded to a medical call in the 10700 block of County Road 37 for a 35-year-old female who fell and hit her head. Friday, Nov. 22 The department responded to a call for mutual aid for the Hanover Fire Department for multiple barns on f...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Nov. 12 The Albertville Fire and Rescue department responded to a call in the 6900 block of Laketowne Drive NE for the smell of gas. Wednesday, Nov. 13 The department responded to a medical call in the 10200 block of Karston Avenue NE for a 41-year-old male having difficulty breathing. Thur...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Tuesday, Nov. 5 The Albertville Fire and Rescue department responded to a call on I-94 Westbound exit ramp 201 for a semi-truck brake fire. Thursday, Nov. 7 The department responded to a medical call in the 11200 block of 68th Street NE for a 16-month-old who had fallen. Friday, Nov. 8 The departmen...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Thursday, Oct. 24 The Albertville Fire and Rescue Department responded to a medical call in the 9000 block of 77th Street NE in Otsego for an individual with chest pain and shortness of breath. The department responded to a medical call in the 10300 block of Karston Avenue NE for an unresponsive 9 y...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.

×