St. Michael will have a new face on the 2015 city council, and it belongs to Cody Gulick. In the race for two city council positions, Nadine Schoen easily won re-election, having secured 2,758 votes (36 percent). Newcomer Gulick was also elected, after receiving 1,812 votes (23 percent). Coming up s...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.