Brought to you by ECM Publishers, Inc.

The St. Michael-Albertville School Board has three seats up for election. They are the four-year terms of Doug Birk, Gayle Weber and Jeff Lindquist. Filing for these seats are Birk, Weber, Lindquist, Lisa Gray and Jennifer Peyerl. Crow River News asked each candidate to provide information about themselves as well as what they feel are [...]

Read More >
©2014 Election Coverage