2012 Election
With 100 percent of precincts reporting, Tim McNeil will be the next mayor of Dayton. Earning 54.24 percent of the vote with 1,374 votes, McNeil beat out Anne Ziebell, who earned 1,150 votes or 45.4 percent of the vote. There were nine write-in votes. Current Mayor Doug Anderson did not seek re-elec...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.