Brought to you by ECM Publishers, Inc.
Dennis Smith

Residents of Dist. 34B in Maple Grove and Osseo will vote Tuesday, Nov. 4, in the general election to fill the Minnesota House of Representative seat. This district represents part of Maple Grove and all of Osseo. Candidates appearing on the ballot include David Hoden and Dennis Smith for the state representative seat. Both candidates [...]

Read More >
John Skavnak

The two candidates seeking to represent District 2 on the Three Rivers Park District Board of Commissioners are incumbent Jennifer DeJournett and John Skavnak. The term is for four years. The district includes all or part of Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Dayton, Maple Grove and Osseo. Jennifer DeJournett City of residence: Maple Grove Age: 41 Family: [...]

Read More >
Amy Dawson

Four Hennepin County district judge positions are contested on the Tuesday, Nov. 4, ballot. The 4th Judicial District Court district, which includes all of Hennepin County, has 62 judges total. One-third of the judges are up for election each biennium. Each judgeship is assigned a district number, but all Hennepin County voters select the judges [...]

Read More >
©2014 Election Coverage