Contact Us

Publishers of four weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

Osseo-Maple Grove Press, serving the cities of Osseo and Maple Grove and the Osseo Area School Dist. 279. Published Thursdays.

Champlin-Dayton Press, serving the cities of Champlin and Dayton, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

North Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran and Hassan Township; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728 and Buffalo Dist. 877. Published Thursdays.

South Crow River News/The Delano Eagle, serving the cities of Corcoran, Loretto, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield, Rockford Township, Delano, Independence and Franklin Township; the Rockford Area School Dist. 883; Buffalo School Dist. 877; Delano Area School Dist. 879. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us: sunpressnews@ecm-inc.com

Press & News office
33 Second St. N.E., Box 280
Osseo, MN 55369
Map It

Phone
Main phone number: 763-425-3323
Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Staff listing – Editorial:

Aaron Brom – 763-424-7359 – Managing Editor – aaron.brom@ecm-inc.com
News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover and Corcoran

Alicia Miller – 763-424-7361 – Community Editor – Alicia.miller@ecm-inc.com
News for Maple Grove and Osseo

Megan Hopps – 763-424-7358 – Community Editor – megan.hopps@ecm-inc.com
News for Champlin and Dayton

Susan Van Cleaf – 763-424-7362 – Community Editor – susan.vancleaf@ecm-inc.com
News for Medina, Hamel, Loretto, Independence, Loretto

Linda Herkenhoff – 763-424-7360 – Community Editor – linda.herkenhoff@ecm-inc.com
News for Rockford and Greenfield

Sports: sunpressnews@ecm-inc.com

Staff listing – Advertising:

Bruce Treichler – 763-424-7357 – Sales Manager – bruce.treichler@ecm-inc.com
St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover

Bob Guisinger – 763-424-7371 – Sales Representative – bob.guisinger@ecm-inc.com
Maple Grove and Osseo

Alan Diel – 763-424-7383
Champlin, Dayton, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center

Staff listing – Administrative

Circulation and delivery – 763-424-7396 – sun.distribution@ecm-inc.com

Sylvia Fitzsimmons – 763-424-7370 – Circulation Manager – sun.distribution@ecm-inc.com

Peggy Bakken – 763-424-7373 – Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers – peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com

Legal notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name – 952-392-6829 – sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

Obituaries – 952-392-6875 – sunobits@ecm-inc.com

Announcements – Engagements, Anniversaries, Weddings, Births – 952-392-6875 – jcannon@ecm-inc.com

Management team
Sun Newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
mark.weber@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6807

Director of News, ECM Publishing
Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6847

Advertising Director
Jeremy Bradfield
952-392-6841
jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7373

Classified Advertising Manager
Pam Miller
pam.miller@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6862

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
952-392-6835
krista.jech@ecm-inc.com

Circulation Manager
Sylvia Fitzsimmons
sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7370 (Phone)
763-425-2945 (Fax)
Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7396

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6830

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Mark Berriman
651-796-1116
mark.berriman@ecm-inc.com

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Julian Andersen, Publisher & CEO
Marge Winkelman, President & COO
Rod Garbe, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources

 

up arrow