Contact Us

Publishers of weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

The Press, Osseo, Maple Grove, Champlin, Dayton, serving the cities of Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Osseo Area School Dist. 279, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728, Buffalo Dist. 877, and Rockford Area School Dist. 883. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us: [email protected]

Press & News office
33 Second St. N.E.
Osseo, MN 55369
Map It

Main phone number: 763-425-3323
Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Staff listing – Editorial:

Aaron Brom – 763-424-7359 – Managing Editor – [email protected]
News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover and Corcoran

Alicia Miller – 763-424-7361 – Community Editor – [email protected]
News for Maple Grove and Osseo

Megan Hopps – 763-424-7358 – Community Editor – [email protected]
News for Champlin and Dayton

Susan Van Cleaf – 763-424-7362 – Community Editor – [email protected]
News for Medina, Hamel, Independence

Alyssa Krekelberg – 763-424-7365 – Community Editor – [email protected]
News for Rockford, Greenfield and surrounding areas

Sports: [email protected]

Staff listing – Advertising:

Mike Specht – 763-424-7371 – Sales Representative – [email protected]
Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton

Craig Dahlberg – 763-271-6478– Sales Representative – [email protected]
Crow River News

Jeremy Bradfield – 952-392-6841 – Sales Manager – [email protected]
Osseo-Maple Grove Press – Crow River News – Champlin-Dayton Press

Dennis Thomsen – 952-392-6878 – Majors/Nationals – [email protected]
Sun Newspapers/Sun Media

Staff listing – Administrative

Circulation and delivery – 763-712-3544 – [email protected]

Legal notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name – 763-691-6001 – [email protected]

Obituaries – 952-392-6875 – [email protected]

Announcements – Engagements, Anniversaries, Weddings, Births – 952-392-6875 – [email protected]

Management team
Sun Newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
[email protected]

Director of News, ECM Publishing
Keith Anderson
[email protected]

Advertising Director
Jeremy Bradfield
[email protected]

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
[email protected]

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
[email protected]

Circulation Manager
Sylvia Fitzsimmons
[email protected]

Distribution Manager
Craig Anderson
[email protected]
Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7544

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
[email protected]

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Liz Moscatelli
[email protected]

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
[email protected]


ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Marge Winkelman, President
John McGraw, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources