Rockford won the Section 2A jazz dance team championship and will compete at state. Pictured in front row from left are members of the kick team that did not compete this year, including Lizzy Shusta, Baylie Gruber, Kiah Mathiason, Kali Spangler and Hailey Hagen-Johnson. Back row from left is the section title team of Sadie Skeie, Alyssa Nelson, Sam Vraspir, Annika Simpson, Trystin Gruber, Danielle Hagen-Johnson, Lindsey Condon and Chloe Beck. (Submitted photo)