Representing local manufacturers at the recognition breakfast are, in the front (left to right), Don Hebig, Rockford Mayor Renee Hafften, Mike Immer and Ben Sachs.

In the back, left to right, are Kurt Kessler, Rob Holgate, Chris Stuckmayer, Tony Vertin, Carl Mura, Steve Slavik and Mike Morgan.

(Photo by Linda Hekenhoff)