Delano Elementary Tiger Paw Awards

Each week the staff at Delano Elementary Schools recognizes the best-behaved students with the prestigious Tiger Paw Award. Trent Bunn, Nathan Kivisto, Gloria Reither and Savannah Remer, kindergarten; Ellie Chock, Sage Mullen, Carson Purkey, Johnny Rogers and Duncan Truax, first grade; Gavin Pettit, second grade; Jenna Daniels, Christian Eichers, Jonathan Kivisto, Kennedy Olson, Ashley Petersen, AJ Rasmussen and Devyn Sieben, third grade; Katherine Baker, Cassie Grangroth, Noah Hemmesch, Chase McClay and Isabelle Nelson, fourth grade.

Congratulations, Tigers, and keep up the good work.