Wright County Livestock Exhibitors are winners of first-place awards in overall herdsmanship. Pictured are (front row, left to right) Abigail Nielson, Ashley Bendickson and Becca Wilts; (middle row, left to right) Liz Van Bergen, Charlie Otto, Gabe Otto and Ben Kremer and (back row, left to right) Sam Neutz, Grace Thiele, Tanner Kremer, Chloe Lilliston and August Otto.