The vote is in, and St. Michael-Albertville High School has chosen its homecoming queen, king and court. Gathering at the coronation event Monday, Sept. 23, are, left to right,Taylor Sorenson, RaeAnn Arns, Becca Engleman, Kaija Backhaus, QueenTaylor Kainz, King Joe Killian, Andrew Winans, Cody Fox, Jedadiah Rothstein and Matt Krutzig. Junior Royalty Emma Woittala and Drew Tauber. (Sun staff photos by Samara Postuma)