Osseo Lions Club elects board members

The Osseo Lions club recently installed new board members for the upcoming year 2013-14.

Board members and their title are as follows: Bruce Neumann as president, Sandy Danks as second vice president, Doug Stolt as third vice president, Matthew Regan as immediate past president, Allan Hartkopf as secretary and membership chairman, Dean Selvig as treasurer, Jim Nesseth as tail twister, Al Lindquist as lion tamer, Larry Lindquist as one-year director, Wayne Stenson as one-year director, Tom Rick as one-year director, Mark Weidenbach as two-year director, Mark Sundman as two-year director and Dan Pakonen as two-year director.

Each of these members upholds the tradition of enriching peoples lives through service.

The Osseo Lions Club board meetings take place the second Tuesday of each month at the Osseo Community Center, 415 Central Avenue in Osseo.