20 seniors get Wastebasket Revue Scholarships

Twenty Osseo District 279 seniors have earned Wastebasket Revue scholarships. The scholarships are awarded on the basis of academic achievement, involvement in activities, leadership, honors and awards, service and financial need. The Wastebasket Revue is an annual variety show the district hosts to raise money for scholarships.

Osseo Senior High winners are: Victoria Johnson, Kevin Curwick, Dylan Steensland and Alex Otto

Maple Grove Senior High winners are: Rebecca Cohn, Nicole Schweiter, Juhyan Kwon, Miranda Tilton and Libby Kriz.

Park Center Senior High winners are: Emmanuela Bonglack, Sheila Itehgete, Ugonna Ojiaku, Sean Payette, Joe Melby, Sophia Myszkowski, Lacy Myrman, Jolene Rotich, Julia Holmes, Keely Ferguson and Karimator Bah.