Incumbent misses cut in Three Rivers Park District Board of Commissioners — District 2

Rick Theisen received the most votes of the three candidates contending for the District two seat with 43 percent of the votes or 2344 total votes. Jennifer DeJournett received 29 percent or 1572 total votes. Theisen and Dejournett will be on the Nov. 6 ballot contending for the District two seat. Incumbent Marilynn Corcoran appears to have lost her seat with 1551 total votes.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.